Spoils of War Discussion Group/Board

I started this March of this year-  just to see if I could do it.  I can’t  afford real software/hosting on any of the free-speech servers -and it was free-hence the annoying banner ads and pre-made forum skins/themes.  Last month I had some health problems- ended up having emergency surgery for one , the other I don’t know yet .  Before this happened I was looking  for work,volunteering and going F/T  school , among other things. While I deal with this and a lot of other stuff, I thought I would finish the project- even if no one ever signs up, it was good to learn about PhPBB/website stuff.   I want to keep up the blog and will add stuff as I can, but I can’t do the long entries right now and wanted to leave part of this blog  to you and hear what you have to say.

http://www.freeforum101.com/silentconsort

This entry was posted in Blogroll and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

